Skip to content

My first few blogs…

April 23, 2010

I will be posting my first few blogs in the form of pages. Please click the tabs above to read what I have written. I currently have the first page completed About the Blog. Still to come: About Me, My Goals, and The Ultimate Goal. You will not be able to comment on these pages, but please feel free to come back here to leave any comments you have.

And don’t forget to go ahead and subscribe to my blog through RSS feed or email so you never miss a post!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kathy permalink
    April 24, 2010 7:53 PM

    this is great, looking forward to reading more about your journey.

  2. Dana Hilton permalink
    May 5, 2010 4:29 AM

    I am glad to see i am not the only one. I struggle with that too and i only have 4 legged babies. I was forces to be a stay at home wife yet i cannot keep my home clean and organized. In part to my injury but also my own negligence. I too need to find a new way to bring in more money for our bills and to manage our home. I encourage you on this journey and am proud of you and well any woman willing to take the first steps as those are often the hardest.
    Dana Hilton

Leave a Reply

